UP Investors Summit 2018

WIFPA Delegates (President Sangram Shirke, Hon.Gen.Secretary Prabhat Pandey, FMC Gen Secretary Dharmendra Mehra,  WIFPA Jt. Secretary Dilip Dalvi and Hon Treasurer Ravindra Arora, EC Member Dinesh Ashiwal)  at UP Investors Summit 21-22 February 2018 (Lucknow) inaugurated by Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi & Hon’ble Chief Minister of UP Shri Yogi Adityanath and also at WIFPA’s booth allotted by UP Investors Summit and the Delegation also visited WIFPA Lucknow Regional Office”